Searches will be saved indefinitely, and you can view or share them by logging in to your account.
With Naming Matters, so long as you don't delete your account, your searches will remain saved, even if you no longer have a paid account.
If some time has passed since you searched a name it is wise to redo the search, as thousands of new trademark applications are filed every week and your search results may have changed.
If you have paused or canceled your paid Naming Matters account, it is very easy to relaunch your access in order to perform these search updates by signing up for a Standard or Pro account. And you can easily pause that again any time, as soon as you have completed your updates or new searches.